La Vie à Lyon

Living, learning and loving in Lyon !

La vie étudiante

We’ve finally received our uni timtables and are ready to get back into the swing of things on Monday. Well…I am ! This semester I’m going to be studying level B2 17.5 hours a week (and reverting to level A1 and English the other 150.5) ! I’ll have classes with some of my good friends from last year – those who I started A1 with – plus lots of newbies, or friends I haven’t met yet !

As well as our linguistic classes, we had two options to choose from this semester, each containing three classes – Sciences Humaines and Sciences Sociales. I chose the first, which includes Littérature classique et moderne, Histoire et Géographie and Vie artistique en France. The other, aside from Vie économique en France, sounded good too, with Histoire et societé and Vie publique en France.

The timetable’s all over the place – classes start at 8, 10 or 12, finish at 12, 2, 4 or 6, I have a 2 hour break on Mondays and Fridays and nothing on Tuesdays but hey – c’est la vie étudiante !

Bisous !

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

